Events

Host an Event: Ask a few friends over to meet the candidate for Riverhead Supervisor. Go to the "Contact" link above. Email Yvette Aguiar and present your ideas for hosting an event.  

 

Please join Yvette at Pera Bell in Riverhead on

Wednesday September 18, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, October 18, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, October 21, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, October 22, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, October 23, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, October 25, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, October 28, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, October 29, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, October 30, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, October 31, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, November 1, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, November 3, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, November 4, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, November 5, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, November 6, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Friday, November 8, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Saturday, November 9, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Monday, November 11, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 


Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:00 AM

Yvette's Door to Door Walking Tour

Yvette will be meeting the residents who make Riverhead a special place to live.

 

 

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Join us on LinkedIn
Mobile Version Full Site
Taxpayers For Aguiar -  Riverhead Supervisor
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites